Calendar

Pacific Northwest College of Art
Center for Contemporary Art and Culture

Found in: Admissions

NPDA Virtual Graduate Portfolio Fair

Dec 1, 2017 6:00 AM – 5:00 PM

THIS EVENT IS OVER

Pnca aa10ae75 0f16 4cf3 8cfb c3751794eacc medium

Prospective graduate candidates are encouraged to register for this event to meet with art, design & film Graduate Programs from 20+ college across the nation — all without having to leave home!

PNCA Graduate Representatives will be available during this event at the following times:

— 8:30am - 10:30am PST (11:30am - 1:30pm EST)
— 12:00pm - 2:00pm PST (3:00pm to 5:00pm EST)

Register Online Here ⟶

If you have any questions regarding this event, please contact our Office of Graduate Admissions anytime Monday - Friday, 9am-5pm PST at 503.821.8975 or email tmackie_admissions@pnca.edu.

Details

Virtual Event

Free and Open to All prospective Graduate Candidates.Register Online Here ⟶

Embed

Copy/Paste Embed Code